State Authority and its Constituents

01. The Chairman, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
02. Advocate General, Tripura, Agartala;
03. Chairperson, Tripura Commission for Women, Tripura, Agartala;
04. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala;
05. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Dept. of Finance, Agartala;
06.Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala;
07. Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Khowai Tripura Judicial District, Khowai;
08. The LR & Secretary,Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
09. Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Dept. of ICA., Agartala;
10. Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Dept. of SC ., Agartala;
11. President, High Court Bar Association, Tripura, Agartala;
12. Member-Secretary, TSLSA., Tripura, Agartala;
13.Sri. Salil Debbarma, Social worker, Agartala;
14. Sri. Ranjit Debnath, Ritered Director (Education), Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
15. Smt. ShibaniDebnath, Tripura womens welfare society (NGO);
16. Smt. Puspita chakraborty, Advocate, Tripura Bar Association