01. The Chairman, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
02. The Advocate General, Tripura, Agartala;
03. The Chairperson, Tripura Commission for Women, Tripura, Agartala;
04. The Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala;
05. The Secretary, Dept. of Finance, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
06. The District & Session Judge, West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala;
07. The District & Session Judge, Khowai Tripura Judicial District, Udaipur;
08. The LR & Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
09. The Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Dept. of ICA., Agartala;
10. The Principal Secretary, SC Welfare Department., Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
11. The President, High Court Bar Association, Tripura, Agartala;
12. Member-Secretary, TSLSA., Tripura, Agartala;
13.Sri. Ranjit Debnath, Retired Director ( Education), Govt. of Tripura, Agartala;
14. Sri. Sunil Ranjan Saha, Prof ( Specialist in child nutrition);
15. Smt. Shibani Debnath, President of Tripura women welfare society (NGO);
16. Smt. Puspita chakraborty, Advocate, Tripura Bar Association