			Page 1	CES COMMITTEE CIAL DISTRICT @gmail.com 2-041			
		Advertisement vide No.F. & No. F.1.B(5	uation Sheet of PLVs ( Para Legal Volu 1B(5)-SDLSC/KMP/ESTT/PLVs Engag 5)-SDLSC/KMP/ESTT/ PLVs Engageme	ement/ 2024/ 2011-13, dated 13 <sup>th</sup> Nove ent/2024/19, dated. 8 <sup>th</sup> January,2025.	mber, 2024		
		<u>venue: Di</u>	istrict & Sessions Judge Court Complex Date: 10-04-2025 & 11-0	<u>, Jawanarnagar, Dhalai, Iripura.</u> 04-2025			
Roll No.	Name of the CandidatesTotal Marks - 30Name of the CandidatesMarks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) DLSA, DhalaiMarks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) Member, DLSA, DhalaiMarks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) Member, DLSA, DhalaiMarks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) 					Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
11	Smt Mitanjali Chakraborty	23	25	26	25	24.75	Selected
60	Sri Subrata Debnath	21	24	25	25	23.75	Selected
68	Smt Sucharita Das	20	22	23	25.5	22.625	Selected
33	Smt Purnima Rani Deb	21	22	24	22	22.25	Selected
67	Sri Braja Gopal Dhar	12	21	26	30	22.25	Selected
74	Smt Payel Das	22	25	16	24	21.75	1 <sup>st</sup> Waiting
22	Smt Purabi Das	19	26	23	17.5	21.375	2 <sup>nd</sup> Waiting
46	Sri Dipan Das	19	18	18	28	20.75	3 <sup>rd</sup> Waiting
10	Smt Joyita Deb	15	25	18	23.5	20.375	4 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
44	Sri Samarjit Singha	18	23	14	24	19.75	5 <sup>th</sup> Waiting

	Name of the Candidates	Page 2 Total Marks – 30					
Roll No.		Marks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) <b>Chairman,</b> DLSA, Dhalai <b>(A)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(B)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri S. B. Das, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(C)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri Rahul Roy, [Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Dhalai] <b>i/c District Secretary</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(D)</b>	Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
77	Sri Dipankar Chakraborty	15	22	19	22	19.5	6 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
14	Sri Pranajit Das	17	18	20	17	18	7 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
5	Smt Sabitri Roy	9	20	19	20.5	17.125	8 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
15	Smt Puja Sen	15	25	15	13.5	17.125	9 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
26	Sri Ranabijoy Gope	12	22	17	14.5	16.375	10 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
47	Sri Kishan Das	9	22	17	11	14.75	11 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
25	Sri Pramesh Sutradhar	10	19	16	13.5	14.625	12 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
27	Smt Arpita Sutradhar	12	20	14	12.5	14.625	13 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
34	Sri Dipak Deb	11	22	14	11.5	14.625	14 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
18	Sri Biswajit Chakraborty	11	20	18	9	14.5	15 <sup>th</sup> Waiting
30	Smt Mousumi Ghosh	12	19	11	16	14.5	
6	Sri Rajen Kumar Singha	6	20	18	13.5	14.375	
8	Sri Pradip Lodh	10	18	18	11.5	14.375	
9	Smt Sharmista Deb	11	22	11	13.5	14.375	
16	Smt Suma Dhar	14	18	12	13.5	14.375	
17	Sri Suhel Chowdhury	11	17	19	10	14.25	

	Name of the Candidates	Page 3 Total Marks – 30					
Roll No.		Marks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) <b>Chairman,</b> DLSA, Dhalai <b>(A)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(B)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri S. B. Das, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(C)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri Rahul Roy, [Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Dhalai] <b>i/c District Secretary</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(D)</b>	Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
73	Smt Sikha Rani Saha Roy	10	20	14	12.5	14.125	
50	Sri Swapan Das	8	21	17	10	14	
23	Sri Rupak Das	11	14	16	14.5	13.875	
24	Sri Siban Ghosh	12	14	16	13.5	13.875	
13	Sri Tapas Kumar Das	8	15	19	13	13.75	
12	Sri Goutam Bhowmik	8	18	15	13.5	13.625	
53	Smt Nisha Kar	12	15	14	13	13.5	
52	Smt Sutapa Majumdar Roy	8	22	9	12	12.75	
61	Smt Mousumi Debnath	9	21	13	8	12.75	
3	Sri Prasenjit Deb	6	20	11	13.5	12.625	
43	Sri Raju Singha	12	12	12	12.5	12.125	
56	Smt Mayuri Paul	9	25	6	8	12	
62	Sri Shantanu Ghosh	11	16	11	10	12	
63	Smt Rupali Majumdar	12	18	9	8.5	11.875	
49	Sri Keshab Das	9	19	11	8	11.75	
55	Smt Rakhi Majumdar	10	18	10	9	11.75	

	Name of the Candidates	Page 4 Total Marks – 30					
Roll No.		Marks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) <b>Chairman,</b> DLSA, Dhalai <b>(A)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(B)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri S. B. Das, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(C)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri Rahul Roy, [Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Dhalai] <b>i/c District Secretary</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(D)</b>	Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
37	Smt Runti Malakar	10	17	9	10.5	11.625	
51	Sri Litan Kar	7	19	10	10.5	11.625	
66	Sri Shubhrajit Das	12	19	5	10	11.5	
2	Smt Suma Ghosh	6	17	11	11	11.25	
35	Smt Sudipata Deb	6	18	10	10.5	11.125	
76	Sri Manab Das	12	14	6	12	11	
1	Smt Malabika Deb	7	18	8	9	10.5	
48	Smt Pampi Sarkar	9	15	9	9	10.5	
4	Sri Sanjit Nagbangshi	6	15	12	7	10	
19	Smt Rujina Sarkar	11	10	12	7	10	
54	Sri Abdul Sattar	9	12	7	9	9.25	
58	Sri Rajib Chakraborty	7	12.5	6	8	8.375	
45	Sri Mithun Das	6	8	6	8	7	
7	Sri Pankaj Das					0	Found under aged
20	Smt Dipa Das					0	ABSENT
21	Smt Lila Kar					0	ABSENT

	Name of the Candidates	Page 5 Total Marks – 30					
Roll No.		Marks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) <b>Chairman,</b> DLSA, Dhalai <b>(A)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(B)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri S. B. Das, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(C)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri Rahul Roy, [Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Dhalai] <b>i/c District Secretary</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(D)</b>	Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
28	Smt Biprati Debbarma					0	ABSENT
29	Smt Suma Debbarma					0	ABSENT
31	Sri Shib Sankar Ghosh					0	ABSENT
32	Subhrajit Bhattacharjee					0	ABSENT
36	Smt Mousumi Das					0	ABSENT
38	Sri Goutam Nandi					0	ABSENT
39	Sri Pintu Debbarma					0	ABSENT
40	Sri Surita Gour					0	ABSENT
41	Smt Popy Sen					0	ABSENT
42	Smt Smriti Das					0	ABSENT
57	Sri Swarnadip Das					0	ABSENT
59	Smt Minati Bala Das (Deb)					0	ABSENT
64	Sri Debadyuti Sikidar					0	ABSENT
65	Sri Iswar Ch. Debbarma					0	ABSENT
69	Smt Anamika Deb(Datta)					0	ABSENT
70	Smt Mitra Paul					0	ABSENT

			Page 6				
	Name of the Candidates		Total Mark	<u>s – 30</u>			
Roll No.		Marks Awarded by Shri Dhiman Debbarma, (District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai) <b>Chairman,</b> DLSA, Dhalai <b>(A)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri A. Chaudhury, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(B)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri S. B. Das, (Addl. District & Sessions Judge) <b>Member</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(C)</b>	Marks Awarded by Shri Rahul Roy, [Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Dhalai] <b>i/c District Secretary</b> , DLSA, Dhalai <b>(D)</b>	Average of (A), (B), (C) & (D)	Remarks
71	Sri Kamakshya Datta					0	ABSENT
72	Smt Sunanda Paul					0	ABSENT
75	Smt Juie Paul					0	ABSENT

N.B.:- The top 05 (five) selected candidates are directed to report before the Member Secretary, Sub-Divisional Legal Services Committee, Kamalpur, within 25.04.2025.

sd/-(R. Roy) I/C. District Secretary, (Civil Judge [Sr. Divn.]) District Legal Services Authority, Dhalai District, Ambassa.